DisCon Festival, London

by The Seen



released November 28, 2019

Yoni Silver: bass clarinet
Phil Durrant: octave mandola
Spencer Grady: bowed banjo
Nick Downes: electric guitar & effects
Daniel Thompson: acoustic guitar
Martin Vishnick: classical guitar
Ross Downes: synth, pedals
Steve Beresford: toy pianos & amplification
Graham MacKeachan: double bass
Luigi Marino: cymbal & electronics
Ståle Liavik Solberg: percussion
Mark Wastell: tam tam

Recorded at DisCon Festival, Hundred Years Gallery, 16th November 2019.

Recorded by Graham MacKeachan.
Edited and mastered by Rupert Clervaux.

Produced by Mark Wastell.

℗ Confront Recordings 2019


all rights reserved



Confront Recordings London, UK

Confront Recordings : proudly publishing adventurous music since 1996.

contact / help

Contact Confront Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Confront Recordings recommends:

If you like DisCon Festival, London, you may also like: